Mwafuga High School
Mwafuga High School logo

PTA Members


1. Mr. Venant Mwangeka – PTA Chairperson

2. Mr. Douglas M. Mwakisaghu – PTA Secretary

3. Mr. David Mwazighani – Member

4. Mrs. Victoria Manguru – Member

5. Mrs. Terezy Maghanga – Member

6. Mrs. Beatrice Mwatabu - Member

Related pages

Undefined index: posterImage
An error has occurred while displaying the data

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Mwafuga High School 2020. Powered by Elimu Holdings .


Please pick the category that fits you best